The New Guy ;)

Hi All! This is a post from the new addition to the team, Stopsecret! (Yes, that’s the name I’m going by ;))

So, what am I doing on this team? I will take position as coder, although I do know Blender as well, and so I may be of some help there!

I have been doing Unity for awhile now and like to think I know my way around pretty well… We’ll see.

I think (?) I was one of the winners of the coding contest, but I’ll let Rioforce announce that.

Anyway, I will look forward to getting to know the members and coding for this game!

So, what is my past experience with LEGOs? I used to be a stopmotion guy, but these days I’m more into 3d. Hopefully combining 3d with LEGOs will be a pretty awesome experience 🙂

I will be likely be coder with another guy, if anyone else won the coding contest, and will probably be posting the coding updates (for those of you who will even understand them :))

Until later,

-Stopsecret

10 comments on “The New Guy ;)

  1. Welcome to the team, Stopsecret! We’re glad to have you on board! BTW, you wont exactly by working with other coders. Only Aronwk know a little code, and you were the only entry. 😛 BUT, we are a team, so you won’t be working alone!

  2. Pingback: We’re still here! | The Legend Team

  3. Pingback: Stopsecret’s Winning Entry for the Coders Contest! | The Legend Team

Say something!