Nice to meet you… all :P

Hello, I am a new member that will be (i think) will be taking SS’s place :/ sorry for any inconvenience :/

Anyways, call me “Bincredible” 😛

Rioforce’s Notes:

Hi! First of all, I’d like to say that Bin is not taking SS’s place on the team. Stopsecret is busy with life and hasn’t been online lately. I even talked to Hollis on Project BUILD and he’s not helping them either. Anyway, I will not allow comments threatening Bin (Bincredible) and saying he betrayed LNA for us. It was his choice. I’m just glad to have him on the team. 🙂

-rio

Stopsecret’s Notes :

Bin, hope you can fill my shoes somewhat. Glad to have you on the team. Hope you can be one of the driving forces to make TLT great! Welcome onboard. 😉

-SS

Bincredible’s Notes:

Lol, I just wanted to join the club and make a post that had “name” then notes, so yeah 😛 I will just say that I am not betraying LNA for TLT, I have been following TLT for a while now. And since SS went. I thought this can not be a boulder to stop TLT. I knew I needed to to something, so I learnt coding, and then I practice and practice, until now, I am here on TLT. i am really happy. And you guys do not know how happy I am to be here 🙂

-Bincredible

22 comments on “Nice to meet you… all :P

    • Bincredible is not a traitor, Is that so hard to udnerstand? He has a big heart, that is a differnce to some people. He is treating everyone with respect. He likes to help people, is that something wrong? He cares about other people and want to help them. I has not seen one person i real life having a that good persnolity yet.

  1. Glad he’s not taking my place, he may find it, a bit, um, tough (that was a lot of work to do for one guy) 😛
    Also, do you really think he’s making a unsmart move switching from LNA, seriously LNA, take a look at your progress so far. If you don’t mind my saying so. 😉

    Still around,
    -SS

    • Ok, I need to talk to you,SS, on the lna chat, if you want to, that is. It’s about Unity, I want to learn more from the best source. 😛
      -Bincredible

  2. From now on, any comments that mention, refer to, or hint about Bincredible betraying LNA for TLT will not be tolerated, and will be removed. Bincredible can do as he pleases, and I, or any team member, will not tolerate such talk.

    Thanks.

    -le717

Say something!